Flag - Peewee



Staff

Name Position Contact
Martin Quirk Head Coach - Chiefs quirk_martin@hotmail.com
Brad Carrier Coach - Chiefs bradleycarrier@hotmail.com
Ken Lefenko Coach - Bears klefenko@shaw.ca
Ryan Bellerose Coach - Bears ryan.bellerose@shaw.ca
Adam Brinton Coach - Titans adam.brinton@hotmail.com
Jason Garritty Coach - Titans jggarritty@gmail.com
Tony Abrantes Coach - Colts Tabrantes@hotmail.com
Bart Lawczynski Coach - Colts Ablaw04@gmail.com
Laura Ham Manager ham.laurae@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


May. 29, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Bears vs Millwoods Blue - Field 2
Fuhr Sports Park
Home Game

read more »


May. 29, 2022 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Bears vs Stony Plain - Field 2
Fuhr Sports Park
Away Game

read more »


May. 29, 2022 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Colts vs Raiders Black - Field 2
Fuhr Sports Park
Home Game

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


Dorchester Park (AKA Bellerose High School)

Mon, May. 30, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Dorchester Park (AKA Bellerose High School)

Wed, Jun. 01, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information