Flag - Atom



Staff

Name Position Contact
Danny Boily Head Coach boilydanny@gmail.com
Paul Rachmistruk Coach Giants rachmist1@gmail.com
Tim Reteff Coach Giants timreteff@gmail.com
Liam Gordon Coach Giants
Kyle Bertsch Coach Buccaneers kyleb@irontechelectric.com
Craig Dryer Coach Buccaneers dryer.craig@gmail.com
Buck Dryer Coach Buccaneers bdryer@telusplanet.net
Lyle Nueimun Coach Buccaneers lyleneumann@msn.com
James Orazietti Coach Jaguars james.orazietti@edmontonpolice.ca
Kendall Jeske Coach Jaguars kendalljeske@hotmail.com
Derek Sieben Coach Jaguars derekdgs@hotmail.com
Chris Porter Coach Vikings porterclan@shaw.ca
Rob Pyka Coach Vikings jimivoodoo@hotmail.com
Justin Rousseau Coach Vikings rousseaujustin@hotmail.com
Adam Legace Coach Saints lagace.adam@gmail.com
Dave Ewasiuk Coach Saints dave@fincor.ca
Desiree Ross Manager mgordon1@shaw.ca
Ashley Denton Manager dentonashley068@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


May. 29, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Jaguars Vs Edmonton Raiders Black
Fuhr Sports Park
Field #4

read more »


May. 29, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Buccaneers Vs Edmonton Seahawks
Fuhr Sports Park
Field #3

read more »


May. 29, 2022 11:30 AM to 12:15 PM

Buccaneers Vs Camrose Red
Fuhr Sports Park
Field #3

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


Dorchester Park (Bellerose Field)

Mon, May. 30, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Dorchester Park (Bellerose Field)

Wed, Jun. 01, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information