Peewee - Riders



Staff

Name Position Contact
Geoff Richer Head Coach gricher23@hotmail.com
Monique Nowak Team Manager Molono@gmx.com
Josh McNutt Coach joshcmcnutt@gmail.com
James Orazietti Coach james.orazietti@edmontonpolice.ca
Rick May Coach rickyray57@telus.net
Hannah Stolarchuck Coach hannahstolarchuk@gmail.com
Emily Krause Coach emkrause2006@gmail.com
Brandy Andersen Team Manager cosyguy@telus.net
Erich Weirmeir Coach Eweirmeir@gmail.com
Matt Lorenzin Coach/team trainer matthew_lorenzin@hotmail.com
Matt Gordon Trainer Mgordon202@gmail.com

News


Sep. 07 - 2021;

PICTURE DAY!
Picture Day for the Peewee SAMFA Riders

read more »


Aug. 18 - 2021;

RAFLE TICKETS NEED TO BE RETURNED BY SEPT. 15, 2021
Please assure you are keeping the raffle ticket stubs in a safe place as you sell them to friends and family members- We require ...

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)
SAMFA WEAR on SALE NOW
SAMFA 50/50 tickets now on sale!!

Upcoming Games


SAMFA Riders @ Fort Saskatchewan Falcons

Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Taurus Field


SAMFA Riders @ Edmonton Seahawks

Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl)


SAMFA Riders @ Edmonton Seahawks

Sun, Oct. 10, 2021 4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

Clarke Park


SAMFA Riders @ Spruce Grove Cougars

Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fuhr Sports Park


Upcoming Practices


Larry Olexiuk Field

Wed, Sep. 22, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Larry Olexiuk Field

Thu, Sep. 23, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Rugby Field 3 next to Larry Olexiuk

Sat, Sep. 25, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

No gear, please wear practice jersey


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information