Darryl Moroz Annual Award Created!

Dec. 07, 2021

In 2021 SAMFA created the Darryl Moroz Improved Player Award. The winner also receives a free admission to a player development camp over the winter. 


2021 Winners:

49ers - Lukas Pyka

Fury - Lance Landayan

Riders - Cohan Henderson

Colts - Krosby Phelan


Click to See Article by St. Albert Gazette 


Photo - Darryl Moroz Left - Bob Brayman - First Storm Coach Right 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information